Rebecca Egeland |

Copyright 2019

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Apple Music Social Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Songkick



Rebecca Egeland’s debut album Only the Good was released August 5, 2018. Only the Good is a collection of songs that reflect on love and loss - and how even life's darkest moments can shed light.


Available on all streaming platforms ;)


Indie folk/soul singer-songwriter

Singing in the shower since 2004

Contributing to the Birmingham, AL music scene since 2016

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Songkick








BOOKING | Rebecca Egeland